Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
University Research Compliance

A unit in the Division of the Vice President for Research

Radiation Safety - Committee Members

Radiation Safety Committee Members

Eric Benton, Chair
Physics
1110 S. Innovation Way
405.744.2508
eric.benton@okstate.edu
Allen Apblett, Vice Chair
Chemistry
302 Physical Science
405.744.5943
allen.apblett@okstate.edu

Brandi Simmons, RSO
University Research Compliance
211 Scott Hall
Office: 405.744.7890
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Wes Andrews
University Health Services
1202 West Farm Road
405.744.7665
wes.andrews@okstate.edu
Robert Matts
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
251 NRC
405.744.6200
robert.matts@okstate.edu
Dianne McFarlane
Physiological Science
264 McElroy Hall
405.744.2072
diannem@okstate.edu
Matthew Sharpe
OSU-Tulsa
OSU-Center for Health Sciences
244 HATRC
918.561.8391
matt.sharpe@okstate.edu
Barbara Stoecker
Nutritional Sciences
301 Human Sciences
405.744.5038
barbara.stoecker@okstate.edu
Corey Wall
Veterinary Clinical Services
001 BVMTH
Office: 405.744.8472
wallcr@okstate.edu

Points of Contact

Brandi Simmons
Radiation Safety Officer
211 Scott Hall
Office: 405.744.7890
Cell: 405.762.9201
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu