Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
University Research Compliance

A unit in the Division of the Vice President for Research

URC Staff Contacts

Animal Use (IACUC)

Patrick Kehres, CPIA
IACUC Manager
220 Scott Hall
iacuc@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3592

Carl Gedon
Post Approval Monitoring Specialist
221 Scott Hall
carl.gedon@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3852


Biosafety (IBC)

Mindy James, Ph.D.
Biological Safety Officer
209 Scott Hall
mindymc@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3203
Cell: 405.762.6273

Jennifer Nangle, RBP
Assistant Biological Safety Officer
208 Scott Hall
jennifer.nangle@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3376
Cell: 405.269.5366

Ashleigh Hall
Biological Safety Specialist
210 Scott Hall
ashleigh.hall@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3736


Human Subject Research (IRB)

Dawnett Watkins, CIP
IRB Manager
219 Scott Hall
dawnett.watkins@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.5700

Whitney McAllister
IRB Coordinator
218 Scott Hall
whitney.mcallister@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3377


Laser Safety

Brandi Simmons
Radiation Safety Officer
211 Scott Hall
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.7890
Cell: 405.762.9201


Radiation Safety

Brandi Simmons
Radiation Safety Officer
211 Scott Hall
brandi.simmons@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.7890
Cell: 405.762.9201

Brandon Jordan
Radiation Safety Technician
212 Scott Hall
brandon.jordan@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3474
Cell: 405.380.8646


Support

Diana Reddington
Executive Administrative Assistant
223 Scott Hall
rdiana@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.1676

Nick Stevens, SSCP
Systems Administrator
207 Scott Hall
nick.stevens@okstate.edu
Office: 405.744.3192

Department Information

223 Scott Hall Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078-2016
Office: 405.744.1676
Fax: 405.744.4335